Meet The Wingfoot Staff

Bruce McCabe

General Manager, President

Email: bruce@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-383-0847 Ext 1125

Molly Marquess

Vice President

Email: molly@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1122

Mandy Nelson

Operations Manager

Email: mandy@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1127

Jared Nielsen

Finance and Payroll Manager

Email: jared@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1131

Anita Jensen

Receptionist

Email: anita@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1123

Chuck Lister

Project Management & Field Supervision

Email: chuck@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111

Connie Barnes

Account Manager

Email: connie@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1128

Rafael Bustamante

Account Manager

Email: rafael@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111

Lori Spencer

Account Manager

Email: lori@wingfootservices.com
Office: 801-936-0111 Ext 1124